Executive Committee

President
David R. Hill
David R. Hill, Inc.
740-685-5168
david@davidrhillinc.com
Vice President
James S. Aslanides
MFC Drilling, Inc.
740-622-5600
aslanides@coshocton.com
Executive Vice President
Thomas E. Stewart
Ohio Oil and Gas Association
740-587-0444
stewart@ooga.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Steven Downey
EnerVest Operating, LLC
304-343-5505
sdowney@enervest.net
General Counsel
W. Jonathan Airey
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
614-464-6346
wjairey@vssp.com

Jeff Baker
Bakerwell, Inc.
614-898-7590
jjabaker@aol.com

Dan Pottmeyer
Producers Service Corp.
740-454-6253
dpottmeyer@producersservicecorp.com 
Clinton Cameron
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc.
740-453-3300

Mark Jordan
Knox Energy, Inc.
740-927-6731
mjordan@knoxenergy.com

Bruce Levengood
Sound Energy Company, Inc.
330-364-7765
b_levengood@yahoo.com
Jack K. Miller
Ken Miller Supply, Inc.
330-264-9146
kmsjmiller@earthlink.net
Matt Hammond
Chesapeake Energy
614-220-0913
matt.hammond@chk.com
Executive in Residence
James R. Smail
J.R. Smail, Inc.
330-264-7500