Our Staff

A professional staff at the Association’s headquarters, located in Columbus, Ohio, directs day-to-day operations and administers the programs and services available to OOGA members. Please visit our Contact Us page for specific inquires and complete office contact information.

Office Phone: 614.824.3901 | Office Fax: 614.824.4329

Thomas Stewart

Thomas E. Stewart

Executive Vice President
stewart@ooga.org
Penny Seiple

Penny Seipel

Vice President of Public Affairs
penny@ooga.org
Brian Hickman

Brian Hickman

Operations Managing Director
Director of Government Affairs
bhickman@ooga.org
Deneen Welker

Deneen Welker

Operations Managing Director
Director of Finance
dwelker@ooga.org
Mike Chadsey

Mike Chadsey

Director of Public Relations
mike@ooga.org
Stuart Darfus

Stuart Darfus

Administrative Specialist
Membership Services
sdarfus@ooga.org
Georgette McElroy

Georgette McElroy

Executive Assistant
gmcelroy@ooga.org
Amanda Parker

Amanda Bowers

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Services
amanda@ooga.org
Janet Zayas

Janet Zayas

Administrative Assistant
janet@ooga.org